让人类得到完全、无条件的自由
To set humanity totally free from suffering
本周教导与通告
<现象和礼物课程>
日期 : 22 - 23/4/2017 (星期六&日)
地点 : Matrade Exhibition & Convention Centre (MECC), Kuala Lumpur
您准备好让您的意识经历前所未有的转变吗?您对于您意识获得更高的层次而感到热情吗?

* 现象与礼物课程已经来到马来西亚和新加坡 - 前所未有的威力,前所未有的神奇。

* 连接黄金球现象神奇威力,在圣者巴关的神圣临在中,完成您心中所愿,并且经验更高频的意识。

* 拥有喜悦,丰盛,满愿的生命不再是梦想,而是事实。


合一大学正对全世界开启两天具有极大威力的课程。这过程将由在于印度合一大学的指导老师,透过网上视频对全世界中心授课。

这两天强烈课程将带领学员进入惊人的内在的自我觉醒和疗愈之旅,带领学员来到深层的觉知和内在平静。对于那些想更加认识合一大学的人,这是一个非常棒的过程,更是一个非常好的准备让她们来到合一大学。

现象于礼物课程是公开性质的,合一大学欢迎任何人的参与。

报名:
2天课程 : RM 1350
个人早鸟价 : RM 1150 (31/3/2017 之前完款)
团购早鸟价 :RM 1080 (条件:十人为一个团体,一起报名,31/3/2017 之前完款)

日期 : 4月22 - 23日2017年
课程时间:
第一天 : 8点早上 - 9.30晚上
第二天 : 8点早上 - 6点下午

会场地址:
MATRADE Hall
Level 3, MATRADE Exhibition & Convention Centre (MECC)
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah,
50480 Kuala Lumpur.

网上报名:
Online Registration : www.123contactform.com/form-2374533/pngmalsing2017

咨询请联络/ whatsapp:
马来西亚 : Veronica +6012 - 699 7215 , Shui Shui +6012 - 762 2006, JT +6019 - 382 3511, Joo Lee +6012 - 2107990
新加坡 :Li Leng +6593621294
电邮: [email protected]

视频分享:
Malaysia : www.youtube.com/watch?v=58-CAwzBamM&feature
Taiwan : www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z-ddA9_bHA
Europe: www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2YbNMySbb8
USA : www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB1wSrtIde0

点击最新马来西亚合一課程日历

分享
  • 合一觉醒课程使我的生活变更轻松自在和甜美。上了3天的合一觉醒课程(OAC)之后,我觉得轻松多了。 多年隐藏的心疼,内疚和挫折也被释放了。 我能体悟到当妈妈怀我的那一刻开始, 她是多么的爱我。 因而,我可以放下很多童年的痛苦和敞开接受生命中的美好事物。这也影响了我身边的人:我91岁的父亲变得更快乐和更充实,我的哥哥变得更加开放和有爱心,我的好朋友们也变得更愿意投资在追求自我的成长。 在接下来的一年中,我的业务目标变得更清晰和更集中。 我们明确地知道我们要前往的方向,以及一直不断地接受到我们所需要的指引和资源:人们都会在对的时间找到我。 另一方面,我和我老公一起上课,意外收获的发现我们已经很美好的关系竟然会变得更甜密和亲密。” - By Janet Lee, CEO of 95% The Advertising Academy
  • 课程结束后,在72小时内,我从我的其他业务中收到超过十万的净利润 。 这是一个非常大的惊喜。 从第一阶段的脉轮启动开始,一股纯净幸福的白光之源,包围着我身体内的所有脉轮。 这股色彩缤纷的能量,一直都显然易见直到第3天的最后一个阶段。 我被唤醒,请求得到我儿子和妈妈的宽恕。 我儿子很惊讶我突如其来的行为,我妈妈也对于我的恳求宽恕而喜出望外。” - By Dr Rinah, Wellness and Rehabilitation
  • 接触合一大学以来让我达到超乎想像的生命快速成长和突破,非常感谢合一大学非常精简的教导和过程让我内在的转化毫不费力的发生并轻易的实践在生活中以面对 无法预计的挑战和导正关係,而连接内在高我让我深刻的经验到无条件的爱,力量和全然的包容以让我面对和经验内在的黑暗面,协助加强在自我接纳和爱自己的旅 程中。然而更深刻的体会真实的面对自己所带来的巨大转化和丰盛。” - By Sheeren Dee, Spiritual Guide
  • 在2012年的我内在是在打仗的,我的头几乎是要崩溃,我几乎是放弃所有的事。经营的公司也不理会,完全放给员工处理,业绩下滑。就在那一年的8月份,透过好友介绍参加了三天合一觉醒课程,一个月后就决定飞去印度合一大学进入更深层的探索。真是让人难以忘怀的一所心灵大学,这几年来都有陆续的回去,因为我知道每一次回去合一大学,我就越接近自己,越和自己的关系更加密切。当我内在越是平静,我的外在就是和谐的。尤其是和父母、伴侣与孩子的关系也越来越好。这是我非常、非常、非常感恩的一件事。当然在这部分我也下了意图,然后努力但不费力的往内探索。这有赖于合一教导里的成功成长方程式:意图+努力+恩典=成功。我每天无时无刻的不断的运用合一的教导,非常真实。” - By Chan Pei Ling, Principal of Simply Place Spiritual Centre

To Set Humanity Totally and Unconditionally Free
To set humanity totally free from suffering
Update & Teaching
Oneness Global 《Phenomenon &Gift Course》
Date: 6-7/8/2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
Venue : Cititel Mid Valley Bintang Ballroom Level 5, Kuala Lumpur

The Oneness Blessing, through Grace, is a direct transfer of intelligent sacred energy which causes the heart to open, heals relationships, calms the mind, transforms to higher states of Consciousness and initiates a process of Awakening into Oneness where there is no longer a sense of separateness. All that remains is the awareness of reality as it is — the joy of being fully present in the moment. Whatever path of spiritual awakening you are on will be supported. This gift is for all of us, no matter our belief systems.

The rapid changes that are happening in the society, education, politics and governance, economics, medicine, energy, environment, technology and culture are leading to a rapid death of the old and a rapid rise of the new, which is leading to conflict and confusion in the individual, family and all spheres of life which in turn is turning into an epidemic of personality crisis.

The epidemics of personality crisis is leading to lower levels of consciousness. For any solution to be found, the individual as well as humanity must move to higher levels of consciousness.

As a response to the crisis, the DIVINE has manifested as THE PHENOMENON OF KALKI to rise the levels of consciousness of the individual and humanity.

The Phenomenon and the Boon is a 2 days course to know and learn the ways to receive the gift (boon), that the phenomenon of KALKI can bestow upon you by rising your levels of consciousness.
Oneness University Dasas (teachers) will Introduce teachings about the Phenomenon, Lead meditations, guide processes, Interact with participants directly in question and answer format, Initiate those who are not Blessing Givers to become one by the end to the weekend.
You will get a powerful experience of The Phenomenon of Oneness.

The objective of the course is to prepare and help you to easily receive the ancient wisdom and powerful Deeksha of the golden orb, put you directly into grace, to well prepare you of the knowledge and spirit that are needed, once you step into the class, the supreme light phenomena will start working on you, you will discover that the desires in life are effortlessly and automatically happened, as you are more fulfilled, your heart will be more flowering and miracles will happen more effortlessly!

Registration:
Course Fee: RM1080 (before 30th June 2016); RM1280(1st July 2016 onwards)
Please contact your local trainers or Call:
Malaysia: +601126086656, +60197583911(whatsapps) ,
Singapore: +6593621294
Email: [email protected]

References & Sharings:
Taiwan : www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z-ddA9_bHA
Europe: www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2YbNMySbb8
USA : www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB1wSrtIde0

Click to find out latest Oneness Malaysia Course Calendar

Testimonial
  • The Oneness Awakening Course has made my life easier and sweeter. After doing the 3-day Oneness Awakening Course (OAC), I felt much lighter. Years of buried hurts, guilt and frustrations were released. I was able to realize how much my mother loved me, right from the moment she knew she had conceived me. As a result, I was able to let go of a lot of childhood pain and be open to receive good things in my life. This had an effect on the people around me: my 91-year old father became happier and more contented, my brother became more open and loving, and my closest friends became more invested in pursuing their own growth. In the following year, my business goals became clearer and more focused. We know exactly where we are headed, and we are continuously receiving the guidance and resources we need: people just come to me at the right time. On another note, I did the course together with my husband and it was an unexpected bonus to find that our already wonderful relationship could be even sweeter and closer.” - By Janet Lee, CEO of 95% The Advertising Academy
  • After attending the course, within 72 hours I receive more than RM100k nett profit from my other business. An extremely big pleasant surprise. From the moment the first session of Chakra activated, a fountain of pure blissful white light, was encircling all the chakras in my body. This colorful energy was evident till the last session on 3rd day. I was awaken to ask for forgiveness from my son and mum. My son was surprised at my sudden act of behavior and my mum was overjoyed at my asking for forgiveness.” - By DrRinah, Wellness and Rehabilitation
  • Ever since I came in touch with the Oneness University, I started experiencing unimaginable growth and breakthrough in my life. I am very grateful to the wonderful teachings and processes of Oneness University which allows me to effortlessly transform internally to face the unpredictable challenges in life, have better connection with my higher consciousness, to better experience the What Is and experience unconditional love, strength and compassion which allows me to have better acceptance and love for myself and bring about huge transformation and prosperity in my life.” - By Shereen Dee, Spiritual Guide
  • In 2012, I was constantly in a state of inner conflict, my head felt like it was splitting apart and I had given up on all things in life. I gave up on my company matters, didn't care about our staff and our company profits went on a decline. In August of the same year, I attended a 3 days Oneness Awakening Course (OAC) in Malaysia, and in the same year travelled to Oneness University India for one month. It was truly an amazing and unforgettable spiritual journey, and I have been going back almost every year. Each time that I had gone back to Oneness University India, I realized more about myself and kept improving on the relationship within myself. One of the teachings of the Oneness University is 'Our external world is the reflection of our inner world'. The more I am at peace internally, I continue to experience good relationships externally too, especially with the relationships with my parents, life partner and children.” - By Chan Pei Ling, Principal of a Simply Place Spiritual Centre